Restaurant Workers with Family
Underpaid for years, they finally recover the full back wages they earned — earnings vital to sustaining themselves and their families.

Need help with unpaid wages or overtime pay owed to you?

click here for more information

Staff

Austin Office

Bill Beardall
Attorney, Executive Director
bbeardall@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-101

Anna Bocchini
Attorney
abocchini@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-105

Caitlin Boehne
Attorney
cboehne@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-110

Alex Goeman
UT Law Fellow
agoeman@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-

Ashley Hornbuckle
Paralegal Community Advocate
ahornbuckle@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-115

Aaron Johnson
Attorney
ajohnson@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-104

Frank Maldonado
Intake Coordinator
fmaldonado@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-120

Cecilia Marroquin
Paralegal Community Advocate
cmarroquin@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-108

Thomas Mendez
UT Public Service Law Fellow
tmendez@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-113

Edgar Navarrete
Paralegal Community Advocate
enavarrate@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-108

Billy Pope
Business Manager
bpope@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-106

Kayvon Sabourian
Attorney
ksabourian@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-102

Megan Sheffield
Attorney, Equal Justice Works Emerson Fellow
msheffield@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-112

Christopher Willett
Attorney
cwillett@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-107

Legal Intern-Advocates:

Hannah Alexander
Legal Intern-Advocate
halexander@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-125

Camila Cossio
Legal Intern-Advocate
ccossio@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-122

John Masio
Legal Intern-Advocate
jmasio@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-125

Graham Robertson
Legal Intern-Advocate
grobertson@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-127

Patrick Sheridan
Legal Intern-Advocate
psheridan@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-122

Scott Weaver
Legal Intern-Advocate
sweaver@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-127

San Antonio Office

Maricruz Mosqueda
Community Legal Advocate
mmosqueda@
equaljusticecenter.org

210-308-6222 ext-104

Philip Moss
Attorney
pmoss@
equaljusticecenter.org

210-308-6222 ext-102

Colleen Mulholland
Justice Center Law Fellow
cmullholland@
equaljusticecenter.org
210-308-6222 ext-101

.l

.

Dallas-Fort Worth Office

Michael O’Keefe Cowles
Attorney
mcowles@
equaljusticecenter.org
469-203-2150

Gonzalo Serrano
Attorney, EJW-TAJF Fellow
gserrano@
equaljusticecenter.org

469-500-7088 l