Restaurant Workers with Family
Underpaid for years, they finally recover the full back wages they earned — earnings vital to sustaining themselves and their families.

Need help with unpaid wages or overtime pay owed to you?

click here for more information

Staff

Austin Office

Bill Beardall
Attorney, Executive Director
bbeardall@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-101

Anna Bocchini
Attorney
abocchini@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-105

Caitlin Boehne
Attorney
cboehne@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-110

Aaron Johnson
Attorney
ajohnson@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-104

Alenis Leon
Paralegal Community Advocate
aleon@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-109

Frank Maldonado
Intake Coordinator
fmaldonado@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-120

Billy Pope
Business Manager
bpope@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-106

Kayvon Sabourian
Attorney
ksabourian@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-102

Mariel Septien
Paralegal Community Advocate
mseptien@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-209

Christopher Willett
Attorney
cwillett@equaljusticecenter.org
512-474-0007 ext-107



Legal Intern-Advocates
:

Theresa Clarke
Legal Intern-Advocate
512-474-0007

Rebecca Eisenbrey
Legal Intern-Advocate
512-474-0007

Eduardo Flores
Legal Intern-Advocate
512-474-0007

Alex Goeman
Legal Intern-Advocate
512-474-0007

Victor Gonzales
Legal Intern-Advocate
512-474-0007

Eugene Haller
Legal Intern-Advocate
512-474-0007

Veronica Portillo
Legal Intern-Advocate
512-474-0007

Fernando Salcedo
Legal Intern-Advocate
512-474-0007

Alessandro Serra
Legal Intern-Advocate
512-474-0007

Julia Solorzano
Legal Intern-Advocate
512-474-0007

San Antonio Office

Maricruz Mosqueda
Community Legal Advocate
mmosqueda@equaljusticecenter.org
210-308-6222 ext-104

Philip Moss
Attorney
pmoss@equaljusticecenter.org
210-308-6222 ext-102

Claire Rodriguez
Attorney, UT Justice Corps Fellow
crodriguez@equaljusticecenter.org
210-308-6222 ext-105

Legal Intern-Advocates:

Lisa Splawinski
Legal Intern-Advocate
210-308-6222

Molly Thomson
Legal Intern-Advocate
210-308-6222


.

.

Dallas-Fort Worth Office

Michael O’Keefe Cowles
Attorney, UT Justice Corps
Fellow
mcowles@equaljusticecenter.org
469-203-2150

Legal Inter-Advocate

Megan McCormick
Legal Intern-Advocate
469-203-2150